We’re ready to give you the solution.
Are you ready to ask for it?

Contact us, so we can find out together how Helmee CSD® can make your life a little easier and your product quality a lot better. Fill in the contact form, or get in touch with key personnel directly through the contacts below. Even further down this page you are able to find our worldwide representatives.

PERFECTING THE FUTURE

Follow us on social media

Helmee Imaging Ltd.
Rantaperkiönkatu 1 D 13
FI-33900 Tampere, FINLAND
Business ID: 2578873-8
Email: sales @ helmeeimaging.com
Tel: +358 40 350 7106

Contact us

*Required field
Read our Data policy

Contact personnel:

Mika-Petteri Kuro


CEO


+358 40 350 7106


mpk@helmee.com

Seppo Lautamäki


Senior Sales Manager


+358 40 556 0166


seppo@helmee.com

Ryoko Sasaki 佐々木遼子


Technical Sales Representative テクニカル営業代表


+358 50 470 2745

ryoko@helmee.com

Martin Gao 高国卿


Sales and business development director,China  中国区销售和业务开发总监


+86-15850275029


martin.gao@helmee.com

Our representatives:

Czech & Slovakia:

ALTEG Bohemia, s.r.o.
Mr. Libor Hrstka
Email : libor.hrstka@alteg.cz
Phone : +420 737 239 539
www.alteg.cz

Italy:

Dantecaneva S.r.l
Mr. Alberto Todescan
Email : a.todescan@dantecaneva.com
Phone: +39 0444 564544
www.dantecaneva.com

Japan:

ALCONIX Corporation アルコニックス株式会社
Mr. Kohei Inamori 稲森晃平
Email : inamori.kohei@alconix.com
Phone: +81(0)3 3596 7443
www.alconix.com

Mexico:

Tecnica Test, S.A. de C.V
Mr. Miguel Saldamando Rangel
Email : m.saldamando@tecnicatest.com.mx
Phone : +52 (442) 2 16 82 65
www.tecnicatest.com

Poland:

Technologie Galwaniczne Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Pawel Karniewski
Email : Pawelk@tegal.pl
Phone: +48 42 647 09 01
www.tegal.pl

Turkey:

Dede Kimya A.S.
Mr. Murat Dede
Email : md@dedekimya.com
Phone: +90 (212) 675 16 40
www.dedekimya.com

Automated Inspection solution for high gloss surfaces