We’re ready to give you the solution.
Are you ready to ask for it?

Contact us, so we can find out together how Helmee CSD® can make your life a little easier and your product quality a lot better. Fill in the contact form, or get in touch with key personnel directly through the contacts below. Even further down this page you are able to find our worldwide representatives.

PERFECTING THE FUTURE

Follow us on social media

Helmee Imaging Ltd.
Åkerlundinkatu 2 A, 4th floor
FI-33100 Tampere, FINLAND
Business ID: 2578873-8
Email: sales @ helmeeimaging.com
Tel: +358 40 350 7106

Contact us

*Required field
Read our Data policy

Contact personnel:

Mika-Petteri Kuro


CEO


+358 40 350 7106


mpk@helmee.com

Seppo Lautamäki


Senior Sales Manager


+358 40 556 0166


seppo@helmee.com

Ryoko Sasaki 佐々木遼子


Technical Sales Representative テクニカル営業代表


+358 50 470 2745


ryoko@helmee.com

Our representatives:

Poland:

Technologie Galwaniczne Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Pawel Karniewski
Email : Pawelk@tegal.pl
Phone: +48 42 647 09 01
www.tegal.pl

Czech & Slovakia:

ALTEG Bohemia, s.r.o.
Mr. Libor Hrstka
Email : libor.hrstka@alteg.cz
Phone : +420 737 239 539
www.alteg.cz

Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Ludy Galvanosysteme GmbH
Mr. Fredi Janz
Email : f.janz@ludy.de
Phone: +49 (0) 6334 98 49 3-11
https://www.ludy.de/index.php

Italy:

Dantecaneva S.r.l
Mr. Alberto Todescan
Email : a.todescan@dantecaneva.com
Phone: +39 0444 564544
www.dantecaneva.com

Mexico:

Tecnica Test, S.A. de C.V
Mr. Miguel Saldamando Rangel
Email : m.saldamando@tecnicatest.com.mx
Phone : +52 (442) 2 16 82 65
www.tecnicatest.com

Turkey:

Dede Kimya A.S.
Mr. Murat Dede
Email : md@dedekimya.com
Phone: +90 (212) 675 16 40
www.dedekimya.com

Japan:

ALCONIX Corporation アルコニックス株式会社
Mr. Kohei Inamori 稲森晃平
Email : inamori.kohei@alconix.com
Phone: +81(0)3 3596 7443
www.alconix.com

Download white paper: The Future of Quality Inspection

Automation reaches everywhere step by step. How will it affect your business? Possibilities are enormous. Download our white paper and learn about the future of quality inspection.

We believe there is constant need for improvement and evolution. New technologies have always nudged humankind to the next step. We explore and develop new technologies. Quality inspection is about making things better. We make quality control better with our pioneering CSD® method. We are perfecting the future.

Helmee Imaging is a Finnish high-tech company providing revolutionary CSD® systems for visual quality inspection for glossy, mirror like parts.

Helmee Imaging