We’re all about perfecting the future

Helmee is a Finnish high-tech company providing revolutionary AOI systems for visual quality inspection for glossy, mirror like parts. The roots of Helmee are in VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd, and various automation companies in Finland. From day one, Helmee has been a global company. We have sales, aftersales and maintenance available in all major manufacturing areas in the world. Our presence consists of our own people as well as selected distributors and partners worldwide.

Our vision is to provide outstanding AOI systems for chrome-platers and other glossy parts manufacturers in the world.

PERFECTING THE FUTURE

Helmee Imaging Ltd.
Åkerlundinkatu 2 A, 4th floor
FI-33100 Tampere, FINLAND
Business ID: 2578873-8
Tel. +358 40 769 8667

Our distributors:

Asia & US:

Jing Chi Engineering Co., Ltd
Mr. Benny Tang
Email : benny@jmi.com.hk
Office : 24117223(direct Line)
Mobile HK: (852)93008069
Moible China: (86)13802992337

Poland:

Technologie Galwaniczne Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Pawel Karniewski
Email : Pawelk@tegal.pl
Phone: +48 42 647 09 01
www.tegal.pl

Czech & Slovakia:

ALTEG Bohemia, s.r.o.
Mr. Libor Hrstka
Email : libor.hrstka@alteg.cz
Phone : +420 737 239 539
www.alteg.cz

Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Ludy Galvanosysteme GmbH
Mr. Fredi Janz
Email : f.janz@ludy.de
 Phone: +49 (0) 6334 98 49 3-11
www.ludy.de



Matti Saarinen


COO


+358 40 769 8667


matti@helmee.com

Mika-Petteri Kuro


Sales Director


+358 40 350 7106


mpk@helmee.com

Jukka Laitinen


CTO


+358 40 518 1098


jukka@helmee.com

Petri Lehtonen


CFO, Chief Engineer


+358 40 569 4650


petri@helmee.com

Petri Hietala


Senior Software Engineer


+358 40 085 3770


petri.h@helmee.com

Petri Metsäpuro


Senior Software Engineer


+358 50 487 1593


metsapuro@helmee.com

Timo Niemeläinen


Senior Software Engineer


+358 40 635 3053


timo@helmee.com

Sauli Törmälä


Chairman


+358 44 587 2001


sauli@helmee.com

Download white paper: The Future of Quality Inspection

Automation reaches everywhere step by step. How will it affect your business? Possibilities are enormous. Download our white paper and learn about the future of quality inspection.

We believe there is constant need for improvement and evolution. New technologies have always nudged humankind to the next step. We explore and develop new technologies. Quality control is about making things better. We make quality control better with our pioneering AOI method. We are perfecting the future.

Helmee Imaging is a Finnish high-tech company providing revolutionary AOI systems for visual quality inspection for glossy, mirror like parts.

Helmee Imaging